The thing I remember most about 2006.

The thing I remember most about 2006. Well, in 2006, I kissed a girl for the first time. It happened in New York City. I will never forget it. Ever since I was a little kid, and went to Gib Gate, and imagined myself as the next Steve Jobs, because I read MacWorld magazines from 1996-1999, I always thought that one day, I might maybe end up, unlikely thought it might seem now, as some sort of important person in the United States of America.

And in 2001, I joined the Final Fantasy Online Forums, on which I met some cool people. Jesse Pearson to name one. And then, as I wrote just before, in 2006 I travelled to New York City and met a girl, but now she doesn’t like me very much. I’m not so sure why.

So, I must ask, Chloe, why don’t you like me anymore?

Cheers,

Jed Kemsley

Leave a comment